Blogg of style goes english

Hejsan underbaringar! Nu är jag på G igen. Och jag kommer att översätta mina texter lite lätt på engelska för det mesta. På det sättet kommer jag att lära mig mer av ett internationellt språk och det tycker jag är toppen.




Hello sunshines ! Now I'm in again. And my dream is on another level now. I'm hoping to get readers from a bigger part of the world. That´s way I´m writing in English. I think that's better. I will update on English and Swedish the most part of the times I´m updates. On that way I will learn more of an international language and that´s really good, I think.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

bra där karro, :) du är duktig på engelska!

2008-06-01 @ 21:41:41
URL: http://oestberg.blogg.se/

Komentera gärna inlägget här:

Namn:
Vill du bli ihågkommen?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0